Additional users can be created under some account types. This enables you to create access for your staff or accountant.
Note that sharing sign in details between people is strongly discouraged, it is a huge security risk, and opens up your business to manipulation. Only a single authenticated session is allowed per account, thus if you sign in, you will be signed out on all other systems/browsers currently signed in with your credentials.
Updated: Sun, 26 April 2015